Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Twilight Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
twos Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Flag Match Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Flag Match Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Twos Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 18 Feb 24 14
Summer Cup Sat, 17 Feb 24 13
Saturday Haggle Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Side Bet Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Two's Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Friday 9am Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
twos Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
Twilight Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Twos Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 11 Feb 24 12
Twos Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 10 Feb 24 11
Two's Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Side Bet Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Mixed Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Fri, 9 Feb 24 3
Mens Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Fri, 9 Feb 24 3
Ladies Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Fri, 9 Feb 24 3
Ladies Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Thu, 8 Feb 24 2
Mixed Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Thu, 8 Feb 24 2
Mens Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Thu, 8 Feb 24 2
Twilight Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
twos Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Wed, 7 Feb 24 7
Summer Cup Wed, 7 Feb 24 7
Mens Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Ladies Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Mixed Nthld Vets Three Course Challenge 2024 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 4 Feb 24 7
Summer Cup Sun, 4 Feb 24 10
Sunday Haggle Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Twos Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 3 Feb 24 9
Side Bet Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Two's Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 3 Feb 24 7
Qualifying 1st Division Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Qualifying John Boys Shield Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Friday 9am Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
twos Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
Twilight Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Summer Cup Wed, 31 Jan 24 6
Summer Cup Wed, 31 Jan 24 6
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 30 Jan 24 1
Monday Haggle Mon, 29 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 28 Jan 24 6
Summer Cup Sun, 28 Jan 24 8
Twos Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 27 Jan 24 7
$10 Nett Medal Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Two's Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 27 Jan 24 6
Friday 9.00am Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
twos Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
Twilight Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Wed, 24 Jan 24 5
Summer Cup Wed, 24 Jan 24 5
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 21 Jan 24 5
Summer Cup Sun, 21 Jan 24 6
Sunday Haggle Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
Twos Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 20 Jan 24 5
Two's Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Side Bet Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 20 Jan 24 5
Friday 9.00am Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
Twilight Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
twos Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Wed, 17 Jan 24 4
Summer Cup Wed, 17 Jan 24 4
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 16 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 14 Jan 24 4
Twos Sun, 14 Jan 24 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 14 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 14 Jan 24 4
Summer Cup Sat, 13 Jan 24 3
Saturday Haggle Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
Side Bet Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
Two's Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 13 Jan 24 4
Qualifing Burglars Cup Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
Friday 9.00am Fri, 12 Jan 24 1
twos Thu, 11 Jan 24 1
Twilight Thu, 11 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Wed, 10 Jan 24 3
Summer Cup Wed, 10 Jan 24 3
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 9 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sun, 7 Jan 24 2
Sunday Haggle Sun, 7 Jan 24 1
Twos Sun, 7 Jan 24 1
Summer Cup Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
Side Bet Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
Two's Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
Friday 9.00am Fri, 5 Jan 24 1
New Year Tournament Tue, 2 Jan 24 1
December
Twos Sun, 31 Dec 23 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 31 Dec 23 1
Nett Medal $10, Sat, 30 Dec 23 1
Two's Sat, 30 Dec 23 1
Friday 9am Fri, 29 Dec 23 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 24 Dec 23 1
Twos Sun, 24 Dec 23 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 23 Dec 23 1
Side Bet Sat, 23 Dec 23 1
Two's Sat, 23 Dec 23 1
Friday 9am Fri, 22 Dec 23 1
Twilight Thu, 21 Dec 23 1
twos Thu, 21 Dec 23 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 19 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Sun, 17 Dec 23 3
Twos Sun, 17 Dec 23 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 17 Dec 23 1
Mens Shootout Sat, 16 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Sat, 16 Dec 23 3
Friday 9am Fri, 15 Dec 23 1
Twilight Thu, 14 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Wed, 13 Dec 23 2
Summer Cup Wed, 13 Dec 23 2
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 12 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Sun, 10 Dec 23 2
Sunday Haggle Sun, 10 Dec 23 1
Twos Sun, 10 Dec 23 1
Saturday Haggle Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
Side Bet Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
Two's Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Sat, 9 Dec 23 2
Friday 9am Fri, 8 Dec 23 1
Twilight Thu, 7 Dec 23 1
18 hole Stableforrd Wed, 6 Dec 23 1
9 hole Stableford Wed, 6 Dec 23 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 5 Dec 23 1
Twos Sun, 3 Dec 23 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 3 Dec 23 1
Christmas Cheer Women Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
Christmas Cheer Men Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
Summer Cup Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
Friday 9am Fri, 1 Dec 23 1
November
Twilight Thu, 30 Nov 23 1
Summer Cup Wed, 29 Nov 23 1
Summer Cup Wed, 29 Nov 23 1
Tuesday 9.30am Tue, 28 Nov 23 1
Sunday Haggle Sun, 26 Nov 23 1
Summer Cup Sun, 26 Nov 23 1
Twos Sun, 26 Nov 23 1
Nett Medal $10, Men V Ladies Sat, 25 Nov 23 1
Two's Sat, 25 Nov 23 1
Friday 9am Fri, 24 Nov 23 1
Twilight Thu, 23 Nov 23 1